unraid plex metadata on cachehow to get shaders in minecraft ps4 bedrock

Rclone To Mount Cloud Drives Step 4. The Plex metadata is stored in the appdata share which could be on the array or on the cache drive or an unassigned device. I now have a 8tb Parity Drive, along with 3 other WD reds for 16tb of storage total. Sorry for the late response but yes I would be using the SSD as a Cache for the Plex Library. A share created called “appdata” that will be used to store application metadata. Unraid newbie here: I just installed plex media server, and also created a new ssd pool to put the plex appdata in. Hello! The quickest and easiest way to open Plex Web App to access or manage your server is to use the hosted web app: https://plex.tv/web. Plex just thinks it's writing to a disk folder called transcode. With unraid, however, we're virtualizing the environment in which plex is running and therefore mapping /transcode to /tmp masks the fact that RAM is being used. Also how do I backup the plex appdata on a … Hello! 4- How do I keep Plex Meta data on a seperate drive. The cache disk feature of unRAID greatly increases the perceived performance of the system when writing data to a parity-protected array. Tested on unRAID V5.0 B14 through to RC11 Other Services John Revill 1.6.7-4 There is now a thread on the Plex forums to cover bugs/issues when running on an unRAID box. You want your apps on cache. NOTE: Applications are made available and supported by both the Docker and unRAID user communities respectively. It gets huge. The location of the cache directory varies depending on the operating system on the device where you’ve got Plex installed. Generally speaking, by using a cache alongside an array of 3 or more devices, you can achieve up to 3x write performance. With me currently having approximately 4TBs worth of Shows + Movies with it consisting of 926 files. Running the Hotio Plex Container. You still have some files on cache for your cache-no user shares. Howev