how to respond to it was a pleasure meeting youoriki ige in yoruba

10 Ways To Say It Was Nice to Meet You 1. We could use this phrase as follows in our emails: I am delighted to make your acquaintance is a brilliant choice if you want to keep the formality high. My pleasure is an idiomatic response to Thank you. It is similar to Youre welcome, but more polite and more emphatic. How do you respond to it was a pleasure talking with you? E.g., you can use such phrases as It's great connecting with you., Pleased to meet you., Lovely to meet you., How do you do?, or Delighted to make your acquaintance (but this one is super formal!). I'll talk with you later. Do I need a thermal expansion tank if I already have a pressure tank? Im glad we could have this discussion. pleased to meet you phrase (en.oxforddictionaries.com) Said on being introduced to someone. (shake hands) We must doing it again soon! 1) I started playing the violin recently. But what if its not your case? I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation is a great choice for formal situations. I look forward to working closely with you in the future. The first one is extremely informal & actually doesn't make a great deal of sense if you analyse it, but it's a common form. See you around! Martin has been featured as an expert in communication and teaching on Forbes and Shopify. However, it is also not necessary that much, in fact. Thank you for the invitation. It was great to meet you! Do you say speaking with you or speaking to you? Site design / logo 2023 Stack Exchange Inc; user contributions licensed under CC BY-SA. It was nice to talk to you. My response might depend on exactly who I am talking with, but I can think of the following which I would say at least However, we sometimes feel like saying It was a pleasure speaking with you again and again could be a bit mechanical and dry. Now, lets dive into all twelve best replies. Plain and simple, It was good talking to you is something we could use with relativel